13-14 Dells-G

2017 Schedule

Date/time Opponent Location Score Record
Mon, May 15 Volga-A Home – Volunteer W: 12-6 1-0
Thu, May 18 TV-Maroon Crooks – New Hope North W: 10-0 2-0
Tue, May 23 Madison Gold 14 Home – Volunteer W: 7-6 3-0
Wed, May 24 Dells-J Away Team – Volunteer L:  11-16 3-1
Wed, May 31 Canova Home – Volunteer W: 4-3 4-1
Thu, June 1 Flandreau Away – Cardinal Park W: 13-2 5-1
Tue, June 6 Volga-B Home – Volunteer W: 15-4 6-1
Thu, June 8 WC-Blue Hartford L:  0-13 6-2
Fri, June 9 TV-White Flandreau – Cardinal Park L:  7-14 6-3
Sat, June 10 Madison Maroon 13 Flandreau – Cardinal Park W: 21-2 7-3
Tue, June 13 Salem-Montrose Home – Volunteer Suspended
Thu, June 15 Baltic Baltic W: 10-2 8-3
Wed, June 21 Hills-Beaver Creek Town Ball Park L:  5-8 8-4
Fri, June 23 Tea-Navy Tea – Field A L:  1-11 8-5
Tue, June 27 WC-Black Humboldt – Field A L : 6-9 8-6
Fri, June 30 SFC 13s Home – Volunteer W: 13-3 9-6